Home ALBUM/EP ALBUM: Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni

ALBUM: Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni


ALBUM: Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni

Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni Zip Album Download.

Okmalumkoolkat released an eighteen-tracked Hip-Hop project titled “uShukela eTiyeni”. The project has contributions from artists like; 45 Degrees, Crush SA, Windows 2000, Dj Tira, Sanie boi, Killer Kau, Thelawayeka, and more.

Stream and download below.
Tracklist Below:

1. Okmalumkoolkat – Siyayintshontsha (Attention) (Ft. Nirvana Nokwe) MP3 Download

2. Okmalumkoolkat – Came with the Sjambok MP3 Download

3. Okmalumkoolkat – Spova The Genge Superior MP3 Download

4. Okmalumkoolkat – The Mpahlas [Remix] (Ft. 45 Degrees, Crush (SA) & Windows 2000) MP3 Download

5. Okmalumkoolkat – Umhlanga Rocks MP3 Download

6. Okmalumkoolkat – Weh Rhe! MP3 Download

7. Okmalumkoolkat – ​​iYona (Ft. Dj Tira & Sanie boi) MP3 Download

8. Okmalumkoolkat – iStandard (Ft. Teebow Bangs) MP3 Download

9. Okmalumkoolkat – Weekend Egangile MP3 Download

10. Okmalumkoolkat – Weekend Egangile (Remix) MP3 Download

11. Okmalumkoolkat – New South Africa Entsha (Ft. Beast (RSA), Killer Kau & Thelawayeka) MP3 Download

12. Okmalumkoolkat – Ngamadolo [Thukzin’s Theme] (Ft. Sego The Great & Thelawayeka) MP3 Download

13. Okmalumkoolkat – Lokshin Gqom Wave MP3 Download

14. Okmalumkoolkat – Uthando To The T (Ft. Debra Nist) MP3 Download

15. Okmalumkoolkat – Vele Kunjalo (Ft. Crush (SA) MP3 Download

16. Okmalumkoolkat – Cava The Action (Ft. Debra Nist) MP3 Download

17. Okmalumkoolkat – Izandla MP3 Download

18. Okmalumkoolkat – Mzukulu (Ft. Nirvana Nokwe) MP3 Download

Previous articleOkmalumkoolkat -Uthando To The T Ft Debra Nist
Next articleALBUM: Ndlovu Youth Choir – Grateful


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here